[h3h3 game]

{ Download (Windows required) }

{ Stream soundtrack (No download) }

This was a video game I slaved over momentarily in an effort to complete an assignment for my Software Design and Development course. It is a platformer stylised after the Nintendo Entertainment System featuring the crew and cast of h3h3productions, faithful to the most critically-acclaimed retro game of all-time: Super Mario Bros. I made a couple of music tracks for the game which are available for streaming on my SoundCloud. I cancelled the project because of the time constraints of my final year at Broughton Anglican College.

Tracks I remixed (or rather, made 8bit) for the project include the h3h3productions theme song and Alison Gold – ABCDEFG.

Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑